Testimonials

Rating: Fabulous
by HandR510
8 July 2021
These guys try to go the extra mile for their guests, and our last experience of their hospitality exceeded all expectations. Not even a damp and miserable evening could curtail the fun they brought to swingathon, right to the extent where mother nature gave up and buggered off.

Cracking hosts with a very good eye on what people desire, then they move the earth to bring it to you.

Looking forward to many more encounters guys.R&H xx

Rating: OK
by Taureangirl
8 July 2021
Their Marqee set up was great with some fabulous music and friendly people and excellents hosts.

Was the one giving Rieki and abit of tease and flogging, alongside the lovely cheeky kiss couple Shaz and Rikki.

Happy to offer the services again at any future event xxx

Rating: Fabulous
by Cheeky Kiss Couple
7 July 2021
Met this lovely couple at swingerthon We was working there offering couples and singles professionals massage and Reiki plus Tarot card readings. Was intrigued has to what Treasure camping whas about so I went to there there marquee to check them out and I was not disappointed Met some realy sexy people and we decided to join and hopefully will be seeing some of you at next camping meet where hopefully me and the wife will be offering same service Thank you for making us feel like part of the family love Ricky and Sharon cheeky kiss couple xx

Rating: Fabulous
by southlincscpl
6 July 2021
Went to swingathon got to meet the co host they are a great crew and know how to party can’t to go to another

Rating: Fabulous
by sexyasfuckpair
6 July 2021
Great weekend at Swingathon which was co hosted by Treasures. Great people, fun and genuine! It was that good that we joined their club and have booked on for several events! Thanks guys! Can’t wait to see you soon xx

Rating: Fabulous
by ShropsGuy69
6 July 2021
Had a brill time in the treasures tent @ Swingathon , the hosts were very accommodating and welcoming !!! Hope to see you all again soon !!

Rating: OK
by Easygoing372
6 July 2021
Absolutely incredible weekend thanks to incredible hosts. And not to forget all the great people that attended. Really enjoyed it

Rating: Fabulous
by Bad Influence..
6 July 2021
Had an amazing weekend at swingathon, treasures are amazing hosts and kept everyone entertained all weekend with outstanding music, massage and games in their marquee and we look forward to attending one of their own events soon xx

Rating: Fabulous
by Manofkent160
6 July 2021
Wow what can I say it was going down to the beats at treasures camping marquee at swingathon amazing hosts amazing music amazing games there is nothing else I can say just amazing thankyou for an amazing time

Rating: Fabulous
by xCurvyPrincessx
6 July 2021
Treasures were hosting at Swingathon and my GOD were they fantastic. The games, the music and the staff were all on top form. I was made to feel welcome by everyone and had an amazing time in their Marquee. Was an absolute pleasure to meet you all and can’t wait to do it all again!!

 

Rating: Fabulous
by Tall and Curvy
6 July 2021
Swingathon really rocked around the Treasures marquee, the crew really know how to throw a party, excellent music, shots and kinky games to get the fun going.

Cant wait for the next one see you soon guys n gals xx

Rating: Fabulous
by barnsleyduo
6 July 2021
Just spent a great swingathon weekend around these guys .

Made us feel very welcome and made sure everyone was having a great time.

Can’t wait for the next camping weekend.

Rating: Fabulous
by nuttyandbee
6 July 2021
The Treasures team sure pulled it off at Swingathon. Excellent for the first time out put a big smile on lots of faces. If anyone is in doubt that treasures is going to go onto big things let this ease your mind.

Rating: Fabulous
by TheSofaDestroyers
6 July 2021
Met these guys at last weekends Swingathon event. We had a ball at their tent! We highly recommend heading along to any of their rallies! We’ll see you guys again soon!

Rating: Fabulous
by hothotwife
6 July 2021
Had a great time popping along to the Treasures tent at Swingathon. Great people, very inviting and welcoming and lots of fun!! Thanks for having us and see you soon!!! Xx

Rating: Fabulous
by TNS2016
6 July 2021
Had a great time popping along to treasures marquee at Swingathon. Really made us feel welcome, great music, friendly people and amazing atmosphere.

Rating: OK
by Brightonheat
5 July 2021
What an amazing weekend. Treasures is what people have been waiting for. Swinging festival vibe with a ton of likeminded people.

Rating: Fabulous
by walestoptop
5 July 2021
Thanks guys for fabulous weekend. We got amazing time. Was very nice to meet you.

Rating: Fabulous
by Mich3
5 July 2021
Met these guys at swingathon had a brilliant weekend

Rating: Fabulous
by PurplePumpkin
5 July 2021
Amazing people and the tent at Swingathon was epic!! Really made the weekend special xx

Rating: Fabulous
by MRandMRS B
5 July 2021
Excellent weekend at Swingathon. The Treasure tent made us feel very welcome and the beach party fantastic. Some things had to be cancelled but that didn’t spoil our fun in any way. The organisers did an excellent job and we will definately attend another one x

Rating: Fabulous
by helllee69
5 July 2021
These guys were joint organisers along with a few others at swingathon . Not everything went smoothly but that didnt stop them making sure everybody had an amazing time .Roll on next year x

Rating: Fabulous
by Glove N Kisses
5 July 2021
We met these guy’s at swingathon. Great music and all round fun. Looking forward to meeting at the next event. Keep up the fantastic work. Glove N Kisses. Helen & Dave xx

Rating: Fabulous
by CovCplMF
5 July 2021
Met the guys from Treasures at swingathon and they are amazing! Such lovely people, very friendly and the entertainment they put on was brilliant we really enjoyed it and had a great time. We hope to become fully fledged members very soon and see you again!! Xxx

Rating: Fabulous
by apples123456
5 July 2021
Had the pleasure of meeting the treasure crew at the recent swingaton weekend. Very friendly good atmosphere In their marquee. Always full of people, tunes and banter.

Thank you for all the effort you put in to make it a great event.

Rating: Fun
by Grizzly and the Beauty
5 July 2021
Treasures were present and co organisers of Swingathon 2021 and it was a fantastic event, well organised and very eventful. We will be attending next year and hopefully will get to some of their other events this year too. Thanks for everything you are Amazing xx Brad & Nickey xx

Rating: Fabulous
by NaughtyNaughtyCouple69
5 July 2021
Met this lovely pair at swingathon! They were running Treasures camping swingers club marquee and from the moment we stepped in there – they made us feel invited and very welcome. We had a great party there on one of the nights / great crowd, super dancy music and to our taste and in general an amazing vibe and energy 🙂 Also, thank you for the free shots and being a massive part of our great swingathon experience! Hopefully see you soon x M and K x

Rating: Fabulous
by knob and Knockers
5 July 2021
We had the pleasure of spending lots of time with the treasures club over our weekend at swingathon. We were made to feel welcome and enjoyed the music and games.

We are looking into joining and having many more good times with the club x

Rating: Fabulous
by squirter1810
4 July 2021
Attended Swingathon and what an experience it was, the hosts went out of their way to make it the best experience they could under such difficult circumstances, and they certainly succeeded. Over 400 swingers meeting up for fun, frolics and friendship. I’ve not heard a bad word said about the event and we’ve all come home feeling well and truly fortunate that we were part of something special. You guys made it easy for the newbies and veterans alike. I’m definitely on the list for the next event. Thank you again , now it’s your turn to chill xx

Submit Your Review Here

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

Had a fantastic time at the July swingathon, facilities and organisation were great. A very friendly atmospher and an ideal event for letting your hair down and having fun Thanks again

Seshxxxx

Amazing weekend as Swingathon, we were lucky enough to spend some time with the hosts and get to hear about the amazing work they do for the community. We have now joined and look forward to next year's event. Thank you all. Nitendays xx

Nitendays

We booked our first swing camping experience though TSC and from the moment we arrived and right through the entire weekend we were made to feel totally at ease, the staff are so friendly, the whole weekend was well orginized and great fun Can't wait for the next camp

Cuehba

Telling the story of a business is critical for its success. I was unsure about the results until I saw the first draft. Amazing work! I was really surprised how Nima was able to create a message that articulates our proposition very well. Our team is pleased with the outcome. Thank you Nima!

John Deo

Telling the story of a business is critical for its success. I was unsure about the results until I saw the first draft. Amazing work! I was really surprised how Nima was able to create a message that articulates our proposition very well. Our team is pleased with the outcome. Thank you Nima!

John Smith